获得阿德莱德最佳体验的法宝

如果您想体验这座城市最好的零售、餐饮、运动和夜生活,广场酒店就是阿德莱德为您提供的最佳选择。

坐落在阿德莱德充满活力的西区亨得利街上,这座殖民风格的建筑与阿德莱德历史悠久的建筑装饰和魅力相辅相成,同时,我们还确保客户能够享受到各种现代化设施。酒店周围拥有各色的商店和餐馆,宾客们出门便可享受阿德莱德最佳餐饮点带来的便利(利街)。各色的餐厅、咖啡厅和酒吧星罗棋布,从悠闲的晚早餐,到晚间的鸡尾酒和美味佳肴,宾客们尽可任意选择。为方便来宾们驾车前往澳洲顶级的葡萄酿酒厂、或前往南澳大利亚海岸线上原始完好的海滩,我们还在酒店旁边设了一个24小时停车场。

票务和旅游 - 体验阿德莱德

广场酒店的工作人员热情友好,他们会帮您查询和安排旅游和票务,并且非常乐意帮您安排旅行,无论是在阿德莱德的核心地带,还是在南澳大利亚超棒的周边地区。

娱乐

酒店门口,各种世界级餐厅、精致的鸡尾酒吧和令人兴奋的夜生活,完美地结合起来,形成了世界级的娱乐场所。如果您预订广场酒店,那恰好位于核心地带。延迟退房时间保证了宾客们可以尽情地享受亨得利街上酒吧和餐厅(利街和皮尔街)的热闹氛围,这个历史文化区供应全天候早餐和早午餐,距离酒店门口只有一步之遥。

商务旅行

从酒店到本市的主要景点非常方便,因此广场酒店是每一位商务旅行者的最佳选择。从阿德莱德会展中心,到历史悠久、装修一新的阿德莱德椭圆形体育场中优雅的多功能厅,酒店宾客均可轻松抵达。

我们的客房

我们的客房为光临阿德莱德的游客提供了最理想的预算选择。酒店设有三个楼层,刚刚装修一新,经济实惠。酒店设有多种不同的客房配置,可容纳2至3位宾客。为了给您提供一个安静的歇息之所,夜间睡个舒适的好觉,酒店每间房中均配有所需的所有设施,包括空调、床单和毛巾、独立浴室套间和一台电视。宾客们可以享受延迟退房服务、私房茶以及咖啡机。我们会根据顾客需求,免费提供婴儿床和儿童床,让您全家人共同享受阿德莱德之旅。
  • 阿德莱德会展中心

    距离阿德莱德中央商务区和一流的阿德莱德会展中心非常近,来这里出差的人可以享受到它所带来的便利。位于阿德莱德河岸区,已被重建为全国技术最先进的会展中心。

  • 皇家阿德莱德医院

    可以欣赏到托伦斯河(River Torrens)和环形公园(Parklands)的全景,河岸区距离酒店只有几步之遥,拥有世界领先的南澳卫生和生物医学区以及新皇家阿德莱德医院。

  • 阿德莱德椭圆形体育场

    风景优美、十分钟行程长的新河岸步行桥将市中心与重建的阿德莱德椭圆形体育场连接在一起,游客在体育场玩时可以为澳大利亚的体育英雄喝彩,欢迎著名的国际艺术家,或者在体育场的高档餐厅和多功能厅享受独特的南澳大利亚美食。

  • 阿德莱德赌场

    阿德莱德赌场与火车站紧密相连,离酒店只有几步之遥,是个最有名的场所,在两层的复杂环境中设有赌搏游戏机和桌面类游戏。由国际知名厨师掌勺的一流烹饪美食、拥有河岸景观的户外运动酒吧、现场娱乐活动和高级香槟酒廊,阿德莱德赌场的确是个世界级的娱乐场所。

  • 蓝道购物街

    从酒店步行几分钟便可在蓝道购物街找到“购物疗法”,蓝道购物街是澳洲最长、也是最繁华的商业街之一。和热闹的阿德莱德东区相连,蓝道购物街上拥有超过700家零售商店和300家非零售商店、以及4家大型百货商店。

阿德莱德的核心地带
阿德莱德是一个生机勃勃的城市,为各年龄段的游客提供丰富的服务。您还在寻找价格公道的旅馆吗?阿德莱德广场酒店就是您的理想选择,它位于城市西端的核心地带。距离各大景点(包括阿德莱德动物园、中央市场、阿德莱德椭圆形体育场)仅有几步之遥,广场酒店为每一位来此度假的旅客提供完美的居所。

Plaza Hotel

我们的位置

广场酒店位于阿德莱德市中心,属于殖民风格的建筑。广场酒店坐落于这座城市最著名最繁华的街道,亨得利街。
85 Hindley Street,
Adelaide SA 5000

E: plazahotel@bigpond.com
T: +61 (08) 8231 6371
F: +61 (08) 8231 2055

联系我们

Your Key to Experiencing Adelaide’s Finest

For the city’s finest in retail, dining, sporting and nightlife, The Plaza Hotel is positioned to allow the perfect choice for guests seeking to experience the best Adelaide has to offer.

Situated on Hindley Street in the vibrant West End precinct of Adelaide, this colonial estate matches the décor and charm of Adelaide’s historic buildings while ensuring guests have access to every modern amenity. Surrounded by stores and eateries, guests will enjoy the convenience of having Adelaide’s finest selection of dining options at their doorstep (Leigh Street). With a wide array of restaurants, cafes and bars to choose from, guests can enjoy everything from a late, leisurely breakfast to an evening of cocktails and culinary delights. A 24 hour multi-level parking adjacent to the property allows for a drive to some of the nation’s best wineries, or to the pristine, unspoiled beaches which line South Australia’s coastline.


The Plaza’s friendly staff can assist with tour and ticketing inquiries and arrangements, and are happy to help guests plan their adventures; whether in the heart of Adelaide or further afield in the superb surrounds of South Australia


A vast array of world-class dining, an exquisite selection of cocktail bars and exciting nightlife all seamlessly combine to provide world-class entertainment at the hotel’s doorstep. Guests are right in the heart of the action when they book a stay at The Plaza Hotel. The late check-out time ensures guests are free to soak up the buzzing atmosphere of Hindley Street’s bars and restaurants (Leigh and Peel Street), with all-day breakfast and brunch served just a step outside the hotel doors in this historic, cultural precinct.


With the city’s prime business destinations all located conveniently close to the hotel, The Plaza provides the perfect base for every business traveller. Everything from the city’s business precinct, legal precinct, and the Adelaide Convention Centre to the elegant function rooms at the historic, refurbished Adelaide Oval are accessible to hotel guests with ease.


Guest rooms offer the ideal option for visitors to Adelaide travelling on a budget. Set over three stories, this affordable hotel features a wide array of guest room configurations, with accommodation options available for up to two to three guests. Each room at the hotel features everything needed for a peaceful stay and a comfortable night’s sleep, including air conditioning, linen and towels, private ensuite bathrooms and a TV. Guests will enjoy the late check-out time and the private tea and coffee making facilities. With infant cots and child-sized beds provided free of charge upon request, families can enjoy travelling together to Adelaide.
  • Rundle Mall

    Retail therapy can be found within a few minutes’ walk of the hotel at Rundle Mall, the longest and one of the busiest malls in Australia. Bordering the lively East End of Adelaide, Rundle Mall is home to more than 700 retail and 300 non-retail stores, and 4 leading department stores.

  • Adelaide Casino

    Conveniently linked to the train station and only metres from the hotel, The Adelaide Casino is a premiere facility, with gaming machines and table games hosted in a sophisticated environment set over two floors. Boasting award-winning culinary fare created by internationally renowned chefs, outdoor sports bars with riverbank views, live entertainment and premium champagne lounges, the Adelaide Casino is truly a world-class entertainment destination.

  • Adelaide Oval

    A scenic, ten minute walk across the new Riverbank Footbridge connects the city centre to the redeveloped Adelaide Oval, where visitors can barrack for Australia’s sporting heroes, welcome famous international artists as they play at the grounds, or enjoy the unique South Australian fare served in one of the Oval’s fine restaurants and function rooms.

  • Royal Adelaide Hospital

    Offering panoramic views of the River Torrens and the surrounding Parklands, the Riverbank Precinct is just a short stroll from the hotel, and is home to the world-leading South Australian Health and Biomedical Precinct and the new Royal Adelaide Hospital.

  • Adelaide Convention Centre

    Those here for business will enjoy the convenience of being moments from both the heart of Adelaide’s CBD and also the award winning Adelaide Convention Centre. Located in Adelaide’s iconic Riverbank Precinct, exciting redevelopment has seen the Centre rebuilt as the most technologically advanced in the nation.

Adelaide is a vibrant city with plenty to offer visitors of all ages. Guests looking for affordable hotels can find the ideal option in The Plaza Hotel Adelaide, located in the heart of the West End of the city. With attractions including the Adelaide Zoo, the Central Market and Adelaide Oval within walking distance, The Plaza Hotel offers every guest the perfect base for their holiday experience.

Plaza Hotel


Plaza Hotel is a Colonial estate building centered in the city of Adelaide. The Plaza Hotel stands on one of this city’s most famous and busiest streets, Hindley Street.
85 Hindley Street,
Adelaide SA 5000

T: +61 (08) 8231 6371
F: +61 (08) 8231 2055